891edaafe7 · fix(bridge): 不再抢写 snapshot.json(会把别的会话串进浮窗);镜像缓存深度 40→80 · Updated 2026-09-27 18:35:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?