e305707758 · docs: add STATUS.md project status summary · Updated 2026-09-01 19:01:35 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?