73baa775c8 · feat: settings hosts watch link / Hermes / FRP tunnel / Harness web / API key; allow cleartext http for WebView · Updated 2026-09-02 01:27:59 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?